Delete Github user data within 30 days of deletion request

Description

Apps should delete all GitHub user data within 30 days of receiving a request from the user, or within 30 days of the end of the user's legal relationship with GitHub.

Stack layer

Security domain

Security tool initiated by this item

Data

Data protection

Manual input


Did this page help you?